Senior management

Name Designation Email
Shri Samar Jha Chairman samarjha@hotmail.com
Smt. Sunrita Hazra, IAS Managing Director md.webel@webel-india.com
Shri Sudhin Kumar Ghosh General Manager, Company Secretary & Public Information Officer sudhin.ghosh@webel-india.com
Shri Suman Moitra General Manager (Business Development) suman.moitra@webel-india.com
Shri Arun Prakash Sarkar Advisor IDM Maintenance arun.sarkar@webel-india.com
Wing Commander Pratul Show (Retd.) General Manager Commercial & Human Resource pratul.show@webel-india.com
Shri Sourav Guha Thakurta General Manager (Chief Information Officer) sourav.thakurta@webel-india.com
Shri Debabrata De General Manager (Finance and Accounts) debabrata.de@webel-india.com
Shri Puspal Ghosh General Manager (Education) puspal.ghosh@webel-india.com