Senior management

Name Designation Email
Shri Samar Jha Chairman samarjha@hotmail.com
Shri Randhir Kumar, IAS Managing Director md.webel@webel-india.com
Shri Suman Moitra General Manager (Business Development) suman.moitra@webel-india.com
Shri Arun Prakash Sarkar Advisor IDM Maintenance arun.sarkar@webel-india.com
Wing Commander Pratul Show (Retd.) General Manager Commercial pratul.show@webel-india.com
Shri Sourav Guha Thakurta General Manager (Chief Information Officer) sourav.thakurta@webel-india.com
Shri Debabrata De General Manager (Finance) debabrata.de@webel-india.com
Shri Puspal Ghosh General Manager (Education) puspal.ghosh@webel-india.com
Shri Anand Kumar Jha Company Secretary & Public Information Officer anand.jha@webel-india.com