Senior management

Name Designation Email
Shri Samar Jha Chairman
Shri Prodip Mukhopadhyay Managing Director md.webel@webel-india.com
Shri Ashis Kumar Sasmal General Manager (Finance) ashis.sasmal@webel-india.com
Shri S. K. Ghosh GM, Company Secretary & Public Information Officer sudhin.ghosh@webel-india.com
Wing Commander Pratul Show (Retd.) GM Commercial pratul.show@webel-india.com
Shri Manas Kumar Das GM IDM Projects manas.das@webel-india.com
Shri Nirmal Ray Advisor (Technical) nirmal.ray@webel-india.com
Shri Surajit Mandal Advisor WIL surajit.mandal_wil@webel-india.com
Shri Suman Moitra General Manager (Business Development) suman.moitra@webel-india.com
Shri Arun Prakash Sarkar GM IDM Maintenance arun.sarkar@webel-india.com